Consult us
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque

THE DRESS

Normal price
149 €
Reduced price
€149,00
Normal price
Unit price
about 
  • Strappy dress
  • Easy to wear in summer, for work, travel or play
  • Fine, resistant, stretchy and comfortable superlycra material
  • Composition : 68 % coton, 28 % polyamide, 4 % lycra

  • Cold wash
  • Money laundering prohibited
  • Iron at a maximum temperature of 110°C
  • Dry cleaning not allowed
  • Do not tumble dry

Need advice?

We advise you from 9h to 19h 🙂

By phone:

03 73 35 51 53

By chat:

CLICK HERE

Size Guide
Consult us

Delivery and Returns First order?

Free Shipping
in France

Returns and Exchanges
free for 14 days

Secure Payment
Payment in 3 installments without fees

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATERIAL: SUPERLYCRA

It’s a material that we created more than 10 years ago. Our wish was to have maximum comfort with a fabric that was as thin as possible, durable, and with maximum elasticity. After numerous tests, we achieved the desired result thanks to an original and ingenious composition.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

SUMMER DRESS

Easy to wear, in summer, to work, travel, have fun or for an evening, this strap dress with a square collar in superlycra available in 5 colors adapts to all situations. The cut is fitted at the chest and waist. Then its cut is straight from the pelvis with a length above the knee. (EVE is 1.70 m tall).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCERS AND NECK

The neckline, square and open, offers a chic, elegant, sportswear and structured silhouette depending on the color. The cut is fairly fitted to the chest. The darts on the front of the dress help to feminize the piece.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

CARMINE

We love this dynamic and sparkling color. It symbolizes movement and energy in total harmony with the material we offer you. It will pair with several upcoming collections.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

WITH THE JACKET

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATERIAL: SUPERLYCRA

It’s a material that we created more than 10 years ago. Our wish was to have maximum comfort with a fabric that was as thin as possible, durable, and with maximum elasticity. After numerous tests, we achieved the desired result thanks to an original and ingenious composition.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

SUMMER DRESS

Easy to wear, in summer, to work, travel, have fun or for an evening, this strap dress with a square collar in superlycra available in 5 colors adapts to all situations. The cut is fitted at the chest and waist. Then its cut is straight from the pelvis with a length above the knee. (EVE is 1.70 m tall).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCERS AND NECK

The neckline, square and open, offers a chic, elegant, sportswear and structured silhouette depending on the color. The cut is fairly fitted to the chest. The darts on the front of the dress help to feminize the piece.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

GRAY

We love gray because it is timeless. Currently this shade is a trend in fashion or decoration. It is perfect, because it is elegant and remains quite neutral which allows it to be harmonized with many other colors including the next ARTIST collections. On the reserved side, gray has an ability to put others forward, in a way that is quite similar and resembling the people who wear it.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

WITH THE JACKET

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATERIAL: SUPERLYCRA

It’s a material that we created more than 10 years ago. Our wish was to have maximum comfort with a fabric that was as thin as possible, durable, and with maximum elasticity. After numerous tests, we achieved the desired result thanks to an original and ingenious composition.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

SUMMER DRESS

Easy to wear, in summer, to work, travel, have fun or for an evening, this strap dress with a square collar in superlycra available in 5 colors adapts to all situations. The cut is fitted at the chest and waist. Then its cut is straight from the pelvis with a length above the knee. (EVE is 1.70 m tall).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCERS AND NECK

The neckline, square and open, offers a chic, elegant, sportswear and structured silhouette depending on the color. The cut is fairly fitted to the chest. The darts on the front of the dress help to feminize the piece.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

OCEAN

This color that we called Ocean is a real invitation to travel. This color evokes escape, serenity, wisdom. It is synonymous with summer, sun, a universe that unites the sea and the sky in an apotheosis of colors, and unparalleled tranquility. In summer, it will allow you to create luminous silhouettes with the next Artist collections.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

WITH THE JACKET

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATERIAL: SUPERLYCRA

It’s a material that we created more than 10 years ago. Our wish was to have maximum comfort with a fabric that was as thin as possible, durable, and with maximum elasticity. After numerous tests, we achieved the desired result thanks to an original and ingenious composition.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

SUMMER DRESS

Easy to wear, in summer, to work, travel, have fun or for an evening, this strap dress with a square collar in superlycra available in 5 colors adapts to all situations. The cut is fitted at the chest and waist. Then its cut is straight from the pelvis with a length above the knee. (EVE is 1.70 m tall).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCERS AND NECK

The neckline, square and open, offers a chic, elegant, sportswear and structured silhouette depending on the color. The cut is fairly fitted to the chest. The darts on the front of the dress help to feminize the piece.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

BEIGE

A symbol of sobriety and refinement, beige is a natural shade by definition which offers true softness and well-being. Quite neutral, it goes wonderfully with most of the other colors, particularly from the upcoming Artist collections.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

WITH THE JACKET

Brigitte's Tips

The material in video

A question? A doubt?
Here it's like in store, we advise you!

We advise you from 9h to 19h during the preorder periods

By phone:

03 73 35 51 53

By chat:

CLICK HERE

Pre-order

Complete your set !

Trustpilot

Nous consulter
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque
vêtement artist la marque vêtement artist la marque

LA ROBE

Prix normal
149 €
Prix réduit
€149,00
Prix normal
Prix unitaire
par 
  • Robe à bretelles
  • Facile à porter en été, pour travailler, voyager ou s’amuser
  • Matière superlycra fine, résistante, stretch et confortable
  • Composition : 68 % coton, 28 % polyamide, 4 % lycra

  • Lavage à froid
  • Blanchiment interdit
  • Repassage maximum 110°C
  • Nettoyage à sec interdit
  • Séchage en tambour interdit

Besoin d'un conseil ?

Nous vous conseillons de 9h à 19h 🙂

Par téléphone :

03 73 35 51 53

Par message :

CLIQUEZ-ICI

Guide des tailles
Nous consulter

Livraison et Retours Première commande ?

Livraison Gratuite
en France

Retours et échanges
gratuit 14 jours

Paiement sécurisé
Paiement en 3x sans frais

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATIÈRE : SUPERLYCRA

C’est une matière que nous avons créée il y a plus de 10 ans. Notre souhait était d’avoir le maximum de confort avec un tissu le plus fin possible, résistant, et avec une élasticité maximale. Après de nombreux essais, nous sommes parvenus au résultat souhaité grâce à une composition originale et ingénieuse.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

ROBE D’ÉTÉ

Facile à porter, en été, pour travailler, voyager, s’amuser ou pour une soirée, cette robe bretelle au col carré en superlycra proposée dans 5 coloris s’adapte à toutes les situations. La coupe est ajustée au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille. Puis sa coupe est droite à partir du bassin avec une longueur au-dessus du genou. (EVE mesure 1,70 m).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCES ET ENCOLURE

L’encolure, carrée et dégagée, offre suivant les couleurs une silhouette chic, élégante, sportswear et structurée. La coupe est assez ajustée à la poitrine. Les pinces sur l’avant de la robe contribuent à féminiser la pièce.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

CARMIN

Nous aimons cette couleur dynamique et pétillante. Elle symbolise le mouvement et l’énergie en totale adéquation avec la matière que nous vous proposons. Elle se mariera avec plusieurs collections à venir.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

AVEC LA VESTE

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATIÈRE : SUPERLYCRA

C’est une matière que nous avons créée il y a plus de 10 ans. Notre souhait était d’avoir le maximum de confort avec un tissu le plus fin possible, résistant, et avec une élasticité maximale. Après de nombreux essais, nous sommes parvenus au résultat souhaité grâce à une composition originale et ingénieuse.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

ROBE D’ÉTÉ

Facile à porter, en été, pour travailler, voyager, s’amuser ou pour une soirée, cette robe bretelle au col carré en superlycra proposée dans 5 coloris s’adapte à toutes les situations. La coupe est ajustée au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille. Puis sa coupe est droite à partir du bassin avec une longueur au-dessus du genou. (EVE mesure 1,70 m).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCES ET ENCOLURE

L’encolure, carrée et dégagée, offre suivant les couleurs une silhouette chic, élégante, sportswear et structurée. La coupe est assez ajustée à la poitrine. Les pinces sur l’avant de la robe contribuent à féminiser la pièce.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

GRIS

Nous aimons le gris car il est intemporel. Actuellement cette teinte est une tendance dans la mode ou la décoration. Elle est parfaite, car elle est élégante et reste assez neutre ce qui lui permet d’être harmonisée avec de nombreux autres coloris dont les prochaines collections ARTIST. Sur la réserve, le gris a une aptitude à mettre les autres en avant, de manière assez semblable et ressemblante aux personnes qui le portent.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

AVEC LA VESTE

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATIÈRE : SUPERLYCRA

C’est une matière que nous avons créée il y a plus de 10 ans. Notre souhait était d’avoir le maximum de confort avec un tissu le plus fin possible, résistant, et avec une élasticité maximale. Après de nombreux essais, nous sommes parvenus au résultat souhaité grâce à une composition originale et ingénieuse.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

ROBE D’ÉTÉ

Facile à porter, en été, pour travailler, voyager, s’amuser ou pour une soirée, cette robe bretelle au col carré en superlycra proposée dans 5 coloris s’adapte à toutes les situations. La coupe est ajustée au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille. Puis sa coupe est droite à partir du bassin avec une longueur au-dessus du genou. (EVE mesure 1,70 m).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCES ET ENCOLURE

L’encolure, carrée et dégagée, offre suivant les couleurs une silhouette chic, élégante, sportswear et structurée. La coupe est assez ajustée à la poitrine. Les pinces sur l’avant de la robe contribuent à féminiser la pièce.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

OCÉAN

Cette couleur que nous avons appelée Océan est une véritable invitation au voyage. Ce coloris nous évoque l’évasion, la sérénité, la sagesse. Il est le synonyme d’été, de soleil, d’un univers qui unit la mer et le ciel dans une apothéose de couleurs, et une quiétude inégalée. L’été, il permettra de composer des silhouettes lumineuses avec les prochaines collections Artist.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

AVEC LA VESTE

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

MATIÈRE : SUPERLYCRA

C’est une matière que nous avons créée il y a plus de 10 ans. Notre souhait était d’avoir le maximum de confort avec un tissu le plus fin possible, résistant, et avec une élasticité maximale. Après de nombreux essais, nous sommes parvenus au résultat souhaité grâce à une composition originale et ingénieuse.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

ROBE D’ÉTÉ

Facile à porter, en été, pour travailler, voyager, s’amuser ou pour une soirée, cette robe bretelle au col carré en superlycra proposée dans 5 coloris s’adapte à toutes les situations. La coupe est ajustée au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille. Puis sa coupe est droite à partir du bassin avec une longueur au-dessus du genou. (EVE mesure 1,70 m).

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

PINCES ET ENCOLURE

L’encolure, carrée et dégagée, offre suivant les couleurs une silhouette chic, élégante, sportswear et structurée. La coupe est assez ajustée à la poitrine. Les pinces sur l’avant de la robe contribuent à féminiser la pièce.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

BEIGE

Symbole de la sobriété et du raffinement, le beige est une teinte naturelle par définition qui offre une véritable douceur et bien-être. Assez neutre, il se marie à merveille avec la plupart des autres couleurs notamment des collections Artist à venir.

vêtement artist la marque robe-superlycra-2023

AVEC LA VESTE

Les conseils de Brigitte

La matière en vidéo

Une question ? Un doute ?
Ici c'est comme en boutique, nous vous conseillons !

Nous vous conseillons de 9h à 19h pendant les périodes de précommande

Par téléphone :

03 73 35 51 53

Par message :

CLIQUEZ-ICI

Précommander

Complétez votre ensemble !

Trustpilot